Home Who We Are Management & Staff

Who We Are

Sign Up for Our Newsletter

 

We wouldn't be where we are today without the hard work of our management and staff.

Management & Staff

Board of Directors

Peter Finn, Chairman
Sarah Finn, President
Alice Cunningham
Jacques d'Amboise, Emeritus
Jeffrey B. Ferris
Dr. Jeffrey A. Langford, Vice President
Phyllis Parrish
Dr. Joanne Polk, Vice President
Norman A. Ross, Treasurer
C.B. Slutzky
Gillian Rem, In Memoriam

Ethel Slutzky, In Memoriam

Programming

Pam Weisberg, Director of Performing Arts
Phone: (518) 263-2066
Fax: (866) 492-4879
weisbergp@catskillmtn.org 

Joan Oldknow, Residency and Educational Program Coordinator
Phone: (518) 263 2022
oldknowj@catskillmtn.org 

Nanci Panuccio, Assistant to Director of Performing Arts
Phone: (518) 263-2030
panuccion@catskillmtn.org 

Malcolm Tripi, Theater Manager
Phone: (518) 263-2066
tripim@catskillmtn.org

Tickets and Reservations
Phone: (518) 263-2063

Marketing

Carolyn Bennett, Director of Marketing
Phone: (518) 263-2050
bennettc@catskillmtn.org 

Maggie Uhalde, Assistant to the Director of Marketing
Phone: (518) 263-2033
uhaldem@catskillmtn.org 

The Mountain Cinema

Bill Mullare, Manager
Phone: (518) 263-4702 (recorded movie schedule)
mullareb@catskillmtn.org 

Steve Friedman, Party Scheduling
Phone: (518) 821-4922
friedmans@catskillmtn.org

Film at the Orpheum

Nicholas Jones, Projectionist
Phone: (518) 263-4702 (recorded movie schedule)
jonesn@catskillmtn.org

Kaaterskill Fine Arts Gallery and Craftshop

Carolyn Bennett, Gallery Manager
Phone: (518) 263-2050
bennettc@catskillmtn.org 

Elle Keator, Gallery Coordinator
Phone: (518) 263-2060
keatore@catskillmtn.org

Village Square Bookstore and Literary Arts Center

Carolyn Bennett, Manager & Literary Events Coordinator
Phone: (518) 263-2050
bennettc@catskillmtn.org

Natural Agriculture Farm

Dawa Sherpa, Manager
Phone: (518) 263-2001

Facilities Development, Maintenance and Transportation

Paul Schoepe, Manager
schoepep@catskillmtn.org

Bill Miller
millerb@catskillmtn.org

Diana Miller
Maria Potter
Phone: (518) 263-2001

Sugar Maples Center for Creative Arts

Susan Beecher, Director of Sugar Maples
Phone: (518) 263-2001
beechers@catskillmtn.org

Catskill Mountain Printing Services

Steve Friedman, Sales Manager
Phone: (518) 263-2072
Fax: (866) 852-6242
friedmans@catskillmtn.org

Management and Administration

Candy McKee, Director of Finance and Administration
Phone: (518) 263-2001
mckeec@catskillmtn.org 

Justin McGowan, Assistant to Director of Administration
Phone: (518) 263-2001
mcgowanj@catskillmtn.org

Isabel Cunha, Office Assistant
Phone: (518) 263-2001
cunhai@catskillmtn.org

Catskill Mountain Region Guide Magazine

Sarah Taft, Editorial Director
tafts@catskillmtn.org

Steve Friedman, Ad Sales Manager
Phone: (518) 263-2072
Fax: (866) 852-6242
friedmans@catskillmtn.org

Piano Performance Museum

Pam Weisberg, Director of Performing Arts
Phone: (518) 263-2066
Fax: (866) 492-4879
weisbergp@catskillmtn.org 

Steven Greenstein, Curator
David Peskin, Docent
Phone: (518) 263-2036
peskind@catskillmtn.org 

Nanci Panuccio, Assistant to Director of Performing Arts
Phone: (518) 263-2030
panuccion@catskillmtn.org