Home Who We Are Management & Staff

Who We Are

We wouldn't be where we are today without the hard work of our management and staff.

Board of Directors

Peter Finn, Chairman
Sarah Finn, President
Alice Cunningham
Jeffrey B. Ferris
Myra Garcia
Taylor Gray
David Kashman
Dr. Jeffrey A. Langford, Vice President
Phyllis Parrish
Dr. Joanne Polk, Vice President
Norman A. Ross, Treasurer
Sarah Slutzky
Scott Widmeyer

Jacques d'Amboise, In Memoriam
Gillian Rem, In Memoriam

Ethel Slutzky, In Memoriam

Programming

Pam Weisberg, Director of Performing Arts
Phone: (518) 263-2066
Fax: (866) 492-4879
weisbergp@catskillmtn.org 

Joan Oldknow, Education and Marketing Manager
Phone: (518) 263 2022
oldknowj@catskillmtn.org

Tickets and Reservations
Phone: (518) 263-2063

Sugar Maples Center for Creative Arts

Kulvinder Kaur Dhew, Director
dhewk@catskillmtn.org

The Mountain Cinema

Bill Mullare, Manager
Phone: (518) 263-4702 (recorded movie schedule)
mullareb@catskillmtn.org 

Justin McGowan, Party Scheduling
Phone: (518) 263-2001
mcgowanj@catskillmtn.org

Film at the Orpheum

Nicholas Jones, Projectionist
Phone: (518) 263-4702 (recorded movie schedule)
jonesn@catskillmtn.org

Catskill Mountain Foundation Gift Shop

Chris Cade
Phone: (518) 589-7500
cadec@catskillmtn.org

Natural Agriculture Farm

Dawa Sherpa, Manager
Phone: (518) 263-2001

Facilities Development, Maintenance and Transportation

Bill Miller
millerb@catskillmtn.org

Diana Miller
Maria Potter
Phone: (518) 263-2001

Catskill Mountain Printing Services

Justin McGowan
Phone: (518) 263-2001
mcgowanj@catskillmtn.org

Management and Administration

Candy McKee, Director of Finance and Administration
Phone: (518) 263-2001
mckeec@catskillmtn.org 

Justin McGowan, Assistant to Director of Finance and Administration
Phone: (518) 263-2001
mcgowanj@catskillmtn.org

Hillary Morse, Assistant to Director of Finance and Administration
Phone: (518) 263-2001
morseh@catskillmtn.org

Catskill Mountain Region Guide Magazine

Sarah Taft, Editorial Director
tafts@catskillmtn.org

Barbara Cobb, Sales
cobbb@catskillmtn.org

Piano Performance Museum

Pam Weisberg, Director of Performing Arts
Phone: (518) 263-2066
Fax: (866) 492-4879
weisbergp@catskillmtn.org 

Steven Greenstein, Curator
David Peskin, Docent
Phone: (518) 263-2036
peskind@catskillmtn.org