Home Our Programs Film

Our Programs

Wild Rose

Wild Rose

Starring: Jessie Buckley, Matt Costello, Jane Patterson

Directed By: Tom Harper

Rated: R

Running Time: 101 min.

Format: 2D

Ticketing Information

A troubled young Glaswegian woman dreams of becoming a Nashville country star.

“Pure dead gallus (that’s Scots for ‘wonderful’).”
—Leslie Felperin, The Hollywood Reporter

Schedule

Friday, August 16 7:15pm
Saturday, August 17 4:15pm, 7:15pm
Sunday, August 18 2:15pm, 4:45pm, 7:15pm
Monday, August 19 7:15pm
Wednesday, August 21 - Friday, August 23 7:15pm
Saturday, August 24 4:15pm, 7:15pm
Sunday, August 25 2:15pm, 4:45pm, 7:15pm
Monday, August 26 7:15pm
Wednesday, August 28 - Thursday, August 29 7:15pm

Location

Doctorow Center for the Arts, Village of Hunter, NY
7971 Main Street, Hunter, NY