Home Our Programs Film

Our Programs

Us

Us

Starring: Lupita Nyong’o, Winston Duke, Shahadi Wright Joseph

Directed By: Jordan Peele

Rated: R

Running Time: 116 min.

Format: 2D

Ticketing Information

A family’s serene beach vacation turns to chaos when their doppelgängers appear and begin to terrorize them.  

“The performances are uniformly fantastic, but I was most impressed by Wright Joseph and Nyong’o, both delivering distinct and completely unique work. Nyong’o gives a master class in acting in dual roles and is almost unrecognizable as her doppelgänger persona.”
 —Yolanda Machado, TheWrap

Schedule

Friday, April 26 7:30pm
Saturday, April 27 4:30pm, 7:30pm
Sunday, April 28 2:30pm, 5:00pm, 7:30pm
Friday, May 3 7:30pm
Saturday, May 4 4:30pm, 7:30pm
Sunday, May 5 2:30pm, 5:00pm, 7:30pm
Friday, May 10 7:30pm
Saturday, May 11 4:30pm, 7:30pm
Sunday, May 12 2:30pm, 5:00pm, 7:30pm
Sunday, May 19 2:30pm, 5:00pm, 7:30pm

Location

Doctorow Center for the Arts, Village of Hunter, NY
7971 Main Street, Hunter, NY