Home Our Programs Film

Our Programs

Toy Story 4

Toy Story 4

Starring: Tom Hanks, Tim Allen, Annie Potts

Directed By: Josh Cooley

Rated: G

Running Time: 100 min.

Format: 2D

Ticketing Information

When a new toy called “Forky” joins Woody and the gang, a road trip alongside old and new friends reveals how big the world can be for a toy.

“...a worthy addition to the Toy Story library, bringing back some of the most beloved characters in the history of animated film and introducing us to a fantastically entertaining new bunch of toys...”
—Richard Roeper, Chicago Sun-Times

Schedule

Wednesday, July 3 - Friday, July 5 7:00pm
Saturday, July 6 4:00pm, 7:00pm
Sunday, July 7 2:00pm, 4:30pm, 7:00pm
Monday, July 8 7:00pm
Wednesday, July 10 - Friday, July 12 7:00pm
Saturday, July 13 4:00pm, 7:00pm
Sunday, July 14 2:00pm, 4:30pm, 7:00pm
Monday, July 15 7:00pm
Wednesday, July 17 - Thursday, July 18 7:00pm

Location

Doctorow Center for the Arts, Village of Hunter, NY
7971 Main Street, Hunter, NY