Home Our Programs Film

Our Programs

Three Identical Strangers

Three Identical Strangers

Directed By: Tim Wardle

Rated: PG-13

Running Time: 96 min.

Format: 2D

Ticketing Information

In 1980 New York, three young men who were all adopted meet each other and find out they’re triplets who were separated at birth. Then they discover why.  

“This is a strange, ultimately quite distressing story touched by tragedy, told by Wardle with great skill and compassion in a brisk, consistently absorbing package.”
—David Rooney, The Hollywood Reporter

Schedule

Friday, August 10 7:15pm
Saturday, August 11 4:15pm, 7:15pm
Sunday, August 12 2:15pm, 4:45pm, 7:15pm
Monday, August 13 7:15pm
Wednesday, August 15 - Friday, August 17 7:15pm
Saturday, August 18 4:15pm, 7:15pm
Sunday, August 19 2:15pm, 4:45pm, 7:15pm
Monday, August 20 7:15pm
Wednesday, August 22 - Friday, August 24 7:15pm
Saturday, August 25 4:15pm, 7:15pm

Location

Doctorow Center for the Arts, Village of Hunter, NY
7971 Main Street, Hunter, NY