Home Our Programs Film

Our Programs

Thor: Love and Thunder

Thor: Love and Thunder

Starring: Chris Hemsworth, Natalie Portman, Christian Bale

Directed By: Taika Waititi

Rated: PG-13

Running Time: 125 min.

Format: 2D

Ticketing Information

Thor enlists the help of Valkyrie, Korg and ex-girlfriend Jane Foster to fight Gorr the God Butcher, who intends to make the gods extinct.


PLEASE NOTE COVID RESTRICTIONS:
Masks Are Required Except when Seated to Drink or Eat unless proof of vaccination is provided.
You Must Wait to Be Seated
The Theaters will be sanitized between showings: do not enter the theater until escorted.

Want to Reserve Your Seat in Advance? CLICK HERE to choose your showing and reserve your seat!

Schedule

Thursday, July 7 7:00pm
Friday, July 8 7:00pm
Saturday, July 9 4:00pm, 7:00pm
Sunday, July 10 4:00pm, 7:00pm
Thursday, July 14 7:00pm
Friday, July 15 7:00pm
Saturday, July 16 4:00pm, 7:00pm
Sunday, July 17 4:00pm, 7:00pm
Thursday, July 21 7:00pm
Friday, July 22 7:00pm

Location

Doctorow Center for the Arts, Village of Hunter, NY
7971 Main Street, Hunter, NY