Home Our Programs Film

Our Programs

The White Crow

The White Crow

Starring: Oleg Ivenko, Ralph Fiennes, Louis Hofmann

Directed By: Ralph Fiennes

Rated: R

Running Time: 127 min.

Format: 2D

Ticketing Information

The story of Rudolf Nureyev’s defection to the West.

“Lovely, elegant, and curiously opaque ... The film’s many ballet scenes are stunning, to say the least.”
—Peter Debruge, Variety

Schedule

Friday, July 19 7:15pm
Saturday, July 20 4:15pm, 7:15pm
Sunday, July 21 2:15pm, 4:45pm, 7:15pm
Monday, July 22 7:15pm
Wednesday, July 24 - Friday, July 26 7:15pm
Saturday, July 27 4:15pm, 7:15pm
Sunday, July 28 2:15pm, 4:45pm, 7:15pm
Monday, July 29 7:15pm
Wednesday, July 31 - Thursday, August 1 7:15pm

Location

Doctorow Center for the Arts, Village of Hunter, NY
7971 Main Street, Hunter, NY