Home Our Programs Film

Our Programs

The Mustang (AT THE ORPHEUM, TANNERSVILLE)

The Mustang (AT THE ORPHEUM, TANNERSVILLE)

Starring: Mathias Schoenaerts, Jason Mitchell, Bruce Dern

Directed By: Laure de Clermont-Tonnerre

Rated: R

Running Time: 96 min.

Format: 2D

Ticketing Information

The story of Roman Coleman, a violent convict, who is given the chance to participate in a rehabilitation therapy program involving the training of wild mustangs.      

“It’s a touching and original piece of bare-bones sentimental humanism, and Schoenaerts is terrific in it.”
—Owen Gleberman, Variety

Schedule

Friday, May 24 (2019) 7:30pm
Saturday, May 25 (2019) 4:00pm, 7:30pm
Sunday, May 26 - Monday, May 27 (2019) 7:30pm
Friday, June 14 (2019) 7:30pm
Saturday, June 15 (2019) 4:00pm, 7:30pm
Sunday, June 16 (2019) 7:30pm
Friday, June 21 (2019) 7:30pm
Saturday, June 22 (2019) 4:00pm, 7:30pm
Sunday, June 23 (2019) 7:30pm

Location

Orpheum Film and Performing Arts Center, Village of Tannersville, NY
6050 Main Street, Tannersville, NY 12485