Home Our Programs Film

Our Programs

The LEGO Batman Movie

The LEGO Batman Movie

Starring: Will Arnett, Jenny Slate, Ralph Fiennes

Directed By: Chris McKay

Rated: PG

Running Time: 104 min.

Format: 2D

Ticketing Information

Bruce Wayne must not only deal with the criminals of Gotham City, but also the responsibility of raising a boy he adopted.

"The first thing to say about The Lego Batman Movie is that it's kicky, bedazzling, and super-fun."
--Owen Gleiberman, Variety

Schedule

Saturday, February 11 4:00pm
Sunday, February 12 2:00pm, 4:30pm
Friday, February 17 7:00pm
Saturday, February 18 4:00pm, 7:00pm
Sunday, February 19 2:00pm, 4:30pm, 7:00pm
Monday, February 20 7:00pm
Wednesday, February 22 - Friday, February 24 7:00pm
Saturday, February 25 4:00pm, 7:00pm
Sunday, February 26 2:00pm, 4:30pm, 7:00pm

Location

Doctorow Center for the Arts, Village of Hunter, NY
7971 Main Street, Hunter, NY