Home Our Programs Film

Our Programs

The Angry Birds Movie 2

The Angry Birds Movie 2

Starring: Dove Cameron, Awkwafina, Maya Rudolph

Directed By: Thurop Van Orman

Rated: PG

Running Time: 96 min.

Format: 2D

Ticketing Information

The flightless birds and scheming green pigs take their feud to the next level.   

“Van Orman ... brings just the right level of dippy zeal to the project, committing to extended, farcical routines that, at their most immaculately choreographed and paced, channel the pure, physical hilarity of vintage Chaplin or Sellers.”
—Guy Lodge, Variety

Schedule

Wednesday, August 14 - Friday, August 16 7:00pm
Saturday, August 17 4:00pm, 7:00pm
Sunday, August 18 2:00pm, 4:30pm, 7:00pm
Monday, August 19 7:00pm
Wednesday, August 21 - Friday, August 23 7:00pm
Saturday, August 24 4:00pm, 7:00pm
Sunday, August 25 2:00pm, 4:30pm, 7:00pm
Monday, August 26 7:00pm
Wednesday, August 28 - Thursday, August 29 7:00pm

Location

Doctorow Center for the Arts, Village of Hunter, NY
7971 Main Street, Hunter, NY