Home Our Programs Film

Our Programs

Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker

Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker

Starring: Adam Driver, Daisy Ridley, Billie Lourd

Directed By: J.J. Abrams

Rated: PG-13

Running Time: 142 min.

Format: 2D

Ticketing Information

The surviving Resistance faces the First Order once more in the final chapter of the Skywalker saga.

“…part of our film history and, when Rey and Kylo seize the screen, an indelible part of our hearts.”
—Peter Travers, Rolling Stone

Schedule

Friday, December 20 (2019) 7:00pm
Saturday, December 21 (2019) 4:00pm, 7:00pm
Sunday, December 22 (2019) 2:00pm, 4:30pm, 7:00pm
Monday, December 23 - Tuesday, December 24 (2019) 7:00pm
Thursday, December 26 - Friday, December 27 (2019) 7:00pm
Saturday, December 28 (2019) 4:00pm, 7:00pm
Sunday, December 29 (2019) 2:00pm, 4:30pm, 7:00pm
Monday, December 30, 2019 - Friday, January 3, 2020 7:00pm
Saturday, January 4 4:00pm, 7:00pm
Sunday, January 5 2:00pm, 4:30pm, 7:00pm

Location

Doctorow Center for the Arts, Village of Hunter, NY
7971 Main Street, Hunter, NY