Home Our Programs Film

Our Programs

Spider-Man: No Way Home

Spider-Man: No Way Home

Starring: Benedict Cumberbatch, Zendaya, Marisa Tomei

Directed By: Jon Watts

Rated: PG-13

Running Time: 148 min.

Format: 2D

Ticketing Information

PLEASE NOTE COVID RESTRICTIONS:
Masks Are Required Except when Seated to Drink or Eat unless proof of vaccination is provided.
You Must Wait to Be Seated
The Theaters will be sanitized between showings: do not enter the theater until escorted.

Want to Reserve Your Seat in Advance? CLICK HERE to choose your showing and reserve your seat!


With Spider-Man's identity now revealed, Peter asks Doctor Strange for help. When a spell goes wrong, dangerous foes from other worlds start to appear, forcing Peter to discover what it truly means to be Spider-Man.

"No Way Home is Spider-Manís most intriguing & fun story yet. Though the multiverse looms large, the film's thoughtful in its focus on Peter's journey."

óMae Abdulbaki, Screen Rant

Schedule

Friday, December 17 (2021) 7:00pm
Saturday, December 18 (2021) 4:00pm, 7:00pm
Sunday, December 19 (2021) 4:00pm, 7:00pm
Friday, December 24 (2021) 7:00pm
Saturday, December 25 (2021) 4:00pm, 7:00pm
Sunday, December 26 (2021) 4:00pm, 7:00pm
Friday, December 31 (2021) 7:00pm
Saturday, January 1 4:00pm, 7:00pm
Sunday, January 2 4:00pm, 7:00pm
Friday, January 7 7:00pm

Location

Doctorow Center for the Arts, Village of Hunter, NY
7971 Main Street, Hunter, NY