Home Our Programs Film

Our Programs

Raya and the Last Dragon

Raya and the Last Dragon

Starring: Kelly Marie Tran, Awkwafina, Gemma Chan

Directed By: Don Hall, Carlos Lopez Estrada, Paul Briggs, John Ripa

Rated: PG

Running Time: 114 min.

Format: 2D

Ticketing Information

PLEASE NOTE COVID RESTRICTIONS:
Masks Are Required Except when Seated to Drink or Eat
You Must Wait to Be Seated
The Theaters will be sanitized between showings: do not enter the theater until escorted.

Want to Reserve Your Seat in Advance? CLICK HERE to choose your showing and reserve your seat!


In a realm known as Kumandra, a re-imagined Earth inhabited by an ancient civilization, a warrior named Raya is determined to find the last dragon.

 

Schedule

Friday, March 5 7:00pm
Saturday, March 6 4:00pm, 7:00pm
Sunday, March 7 4:00pm, 7:00pm
Friday, March 12 7:00pm
Saturday, March 13 4:00pm, 7:00pm
Sunday, March 14 4:00pm, 7:00pm
Friday, March 19 7:00pm
Saturday, March 20 4:00pm, 7:00pm
Sunday, March 21 4:00pm, 7:00pm
Friday, March 26 7:00pm

Location

Doctorow Center for the Arts, Village of Hunter, NY
7971 Main Street, Hunter, NY