Home Our Programs Film

Our Programs

Parasite

Parasite

Starring: Kang-ho Song, Sun-kyun Lee, Yeo-jeong Jo

Directed By: Bong Joon Ho

Rated: R

Running Time: 132 min.

Format: 2D

Ticketing Information

A poor family, the Kims, con their way into becoming the servants of a rich family, the Parks. But their easy life gets complicated when their deception is threatened with exposure.

Winner of 4 Academy Awards: Best Picture, Best Director, Best Original Screenplay and Best International Feature Film   

“A masterful dissection of social inequality and the psychology of money. ”
—John Bleasdale, Cinevue

Schedule

Friday, December 20 (2019) 7:15pm
Saturday, December 21 (2019) 4:15pm, 7:15pm
Sunday, December 22 (2019) 2:15pm, 4:45pm, 7:15pm
Monday, December 23 - Tuesday, December 24 (2019) 7:15pm
Thursday, December 26 - Friday, December 27 (2019) 7:15pm
Saturday, December 28 (2019) 4:15pm, 7:15pm
Sunday, December 29 (2019) 2:15pm, 4:45pm, 7:15pm
Monday, December 30, 2019 - Thursday, January 2, 2020 7:00pm
Friday, February 21 7:15pm
Saturday, February 22 4:15pm, 7:15pm

Location

Doctorow Center for the Arts, Village of Hunter, NY
7971 Main Street, Hunter, NY