Home Our Programs Film

Our Programs

Oceans Eight

Oceans Eight

Starring: Sandra Bullock, Cate Blanchett, Anne Hathaway, Mindy Kaling

Directed By: Gary Ross

Rated: PG-13

Running Time: 110 min.

Format: 2D

Ticketing Information

Danny Oceanís estranged sister Debbie attempts to pull off the heist of the century at New York Cityís star-studded annual Met Gala. Her first stop is to assemble the perfect all-female crew. †

ď...a summer delight, perfectly airy and refreshing.... Oceanís 8 knows exactly what itís doing and what itís trying to achiveóshowing the audience a hell of a good timeóand it succeeds marvelously at it .... Ē
óKimber Myers, The Playlist

Schedule

Friday, August 3 7:30pm
Saturday, August 4 4:30pm, 7:30pm
Sunday, August 5 2:30pm, 5:00pm, 7:30pm
Monday, August 6 7:30pm
Wednesday, August 8 - Friday, August 10 7:30pm
Saturday, August 11 4:30pm, 7:30pm
Sunday, August 12 2:30pm, 5:00pm, 7:30pm
Monday, August 13 7:30pm
Wednesday, August 15 - Thursday, August 16 7:30pm

Location

Doctorow Center for the Arts, Village of Hunter, NY
7971 Main Street, Hunter, NY