Home Our Programs Film

Our Programs

No Time to Die

No Time to Die

Starring: Daniel Craig, Ana de Armas, Rami Malek

Directed By: Cary Joji Fukunaga

Rated: PG-13

Running Time: 163 min.

Format: 2D

Ticketing Information

PLEASE NOTE COVID RESTRICTIONS:
Masks Are Required Except when Seated to Drink or Eat unless proof of vaccination is provided.
You Must Wait to Be Seated
The Theaters will be sanitized between showings: do not enter the theater until escorted.

Want to Reserve Your Seat in Advance? CLICK HERE to choose your showing and reserve your seat!


James Bond has left active service. His peace is short-lived when Felix Leiter, an old friend from the CIA, turns up asking for help, leading Bond onto the trail of a mysterious villain armed with dangerous new technology.

"...it’s often very funny indeed. The mood is often closer to the perkier passages of the Connery films, and the humour feels contemporary and British."

—Robbie Collin, The Telegraph

Schedule

Friday, October 8 7:00pm
Saturday, October 9 4:00pm, 7:00pm
Sunday, October 10 4:00pm, 7:00pm
Friday, October 15 7:00pm
Saturday, October 16 4:00pm, 7:00pm
Sunday, October 17 4:00pm, 7:00pm
Friday, October 22 7:00pm
Saturday, October 23 4:00pm, 7:00pm
Sunday, October 24 4:00pm, 7:00pm
Friday, October 29 7:00pm

Location

Doctorow Center for the Arts, Village of Hunter, NY
7971 Main Street, Hunter, NY