Home Our Programs Film

Our Programs

Fast & Furious Presents: Hobbs & Shaw

Fast & Furious Presents: Hobbs & Shaw

Starring: Dwayne Johnson, Jason Statham, Idris Elba

Directed By: David Leitch

Rated: PG-13

Running Time: 135 min.

Format: 2D

Ticketing Information

Lawman Luke Hobbs and outcast Deckard Shaw form an unlikely alliance when a cyber-genetically enhanced villain threatens the future of humanity.

Schedule

Friday, August 2 7:30pm
Saturday, August 3 4:30pm, 7:30pm
Sunday, August 4 2:30pm, 5:00pm, 7:30pm
Monday, August 5 7:30pm
Wednesday, August 7 - Friday, August 9 7:30pm
Saturday, August 10 4:30pm, 7:30pm
Sunday, August 11 2:30pm, 5:00pm, 7:30pm
Monday, August 12 7:30pm
Wednesday, August 14 - Friday, August 16 7:30pm
Saturday, August 17 4:30pm, 7:30pm

Location

Doctorow Center for the Arts, Village of Hunter, NY
7971 Main Street, Hunter, NY