Home Our Programs Film

Our Programs

Book Club (AT THE ORPHEUM, TANNERSVILLE)

Book Club (AT THE ORPHEUM, TANNERSVILLE)

Starring: Diane Keaton, Jane Fonda, Candice Bergen, Mary Steenburgen

Directed By: Bill Holderman

Rated: PG-13

Running Time: 104 min.

Format: 2D

Ticketing Information

Four lifelong friends have their lives forever changed after reading 50 Shades of Grey in their monthly book club.

“...a breezy bit of Nancy Meyers-like fantasy, featuring four beloved actresses talking about sex, baby—it’s exceedingly enjoyable.”
—Katie Walsh, Los Angeles Times

Schedule

Friday, July 13 7:30pm
Saturday, July 14 4:00pm, 7:30pm
Sunday, July 15 - Monday, July 16 7:30pm
Wednesday, July 18 - Friday, July 20 7:30pm
Sunday, July 22 - Monday, July 23 7:30pm
Wednesday, July 25 - Thursday, July 26 7:30pm

Location

Orpheum Film and Performing Arts Center, Village of Tannersville, NY
6050 Main Street, Tannersville, NY 12485