Home Our Programs Film

Our Programs

Beirut

Beirut

Starring: Jon Hamm, Rosamund Pike

Directed By: Brad Anderson

Rated: R

Running Time: 109 min.

Format: 2D

Ticketing Information

Caught in the crossfires of civil war, CIA operatives must send a former U.S. diplomat to negotiate for the life of a friend he left behind.

"Increasingly tense and benefiting from a well-thought-out script by Tony Gilroy, it finds a slim opening for heroics in a place where all parties are tainted."
--John DeFore, The Hollywood Reporter

Schedule

Friday, June 29 7:15pm
Saturday, June 30 4:15pm, 7:15pm
Sunday, July 1 2:15pm, 4:45pm, 7:15pm
Monday, July 2 7:15pm
Wednesday, July 4 - Friday, July 6 7:15pm
Saturday, July 7 4:15pm, 7:15pm
Sunday, July 8 2:15pm, 4:45pm, 7:15pm
Monday, July 9 7:15pm
Wednesday, July 11 - Thursday, July 12 7:15pm

Location

Doctorow Center for the Arts, Village of Hunter, NY
7971 Main Street, Hunter, NY