Home Our Programs Film

Our Programs

Beatriz at Dinner (AT THE ORPHEUM, TANNERSVILLE)

Beatriz at Dinner (AT THE ORPHEUM, TANNERSVILLE)

Starring: Salma Hayek, John Lithgow, Connie Britton

Directed By: Miguel Arteta

Rated: R

Running Time: 82 min.

Format: 2D

Ticketing Information

A holistic medicine practitioner attends a wealthy client's dinner party after her car breaks down.

"The film’s second act is near spot-on comedy of discomfort."
—Anthony Kaufman, Screen International

Schedule

Friday, August 11 7:30pm
Saturday, August 12 4:00pm, 7:30pm
Sunday, August 13 - Monday, August 14 7:30pm
Wednesday, August 16 - Friday, August 18 7:30pm
Saturday, August 19 4:00pm, 7:30pm
Sunday, August 20 - Monday, August 21 7:30pm
Wednesday, August 23 - Friday, August 25 7:30pm
Saturday, August 26 4:00pm, 7:30pm
Sunday, August 27 - Monday, August 28 7:30pm
Wednesday, August 30 - Thursday, August 31 7:30pm

Location

Orpheum Film and Performing Arts Center, Village of Tannersville, NY
6050 Main Street, Tannersville, NY 12485