Home Our Programs Film

Our Programs

Baby Driver

Baby Driver

Starring: Ansel Elgort, Jon Bernthal, Jon Hamm

Directed By: Edgar Wright

Rated: R

Running Time: 112 min.

Format: 2D

Ticketing Information

After being coerced into working for a crime boss, a young getaway driver finds himself taking part in a heist doomed to fail.

"The director’s most ambitious work to date is a wildly successful romantic heist comedy, propelled from scene to scene with a lively soundtrack that elevates its slick chase scenes into a realm of musicality that develops its own satisfying beat."
--Eric Kohn, Indiewire

Schedule

Friday, August 4 7:30pm
Saturday, August 5 4:30pm, 7:30pm
Sunday, August 6 2:30pm, 5:00pm, 7:30pm
Monday, August 7 7:30pm
Wednesday, August 9 - Friday, August 11 7:30pm
Saturday, August 12 4:30pm, 7:30pm
Sunday, August 13 2:30pm, 5:00pm, 7:30pm
Monday, August 14 7:30pm
Wednesday, August 16 - Thursday, August 17 7:30pm

Location

Doctorow Center for the Arts, Village of Hunter, NY
7971 Main Street, Hunter, NY